Weekly Photo Challenge : Adventure

father & baby

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Adventure

  1. Love this shot, Kaval. It’s been a very long time since I’ve had a piggyback or sat on someone’s shoulders as a kid, but I still remember how fun it always is. Sitting a top my dad’s shoulders, I was “taller” than everyone else and felt on top of the world, felt like I could see everything that everyone else couldn’t. Great interpretation of this week’s challenge.

    1. thank you so much Mabel.Yeah I was enthralled to watch this as there were thousands of people around but I loved to check them out 🙂

Reply what you think

